Game of the Week: December 30-January 5th

January 4, 2008 at 6:58 pm (Video Games)

This is the first Game of the Week here at Earl’s Blog Part 3, and I want to make it count, however, there weren’t any good releases this week. I hate to start off this way, but there is no Game of the Week this week. However, there are some promising titles on the horizon, including Insecticide, World Championship Paintball, and another Sonic game. So maybe next week we’ll have a Game of the Week.

11 Comments

  1. dragonshensi said,

    A promising Sonic title. Cool! Anyway, maybe you should put your Heroes fan blog on WordPress too.

  2. James said,

    GO BACK TO IBLOG365!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. dragonshensi said,

    SHUT UP James!

  4. James said,

    NO!!!!
    I SHALL NOT, I SHALL NOT BE MOVED!
    I SHALL NOT, I SHALL NOT BE MOVED!

  5. earlman27 said,

    I didn’t say it was promising, and James dude, you need to come here with us!

  6. dragonshensi said,

    I don’t see why he’s acting like this. I kinda like this place better.

  7. James said,

    no man! this place is blocked at school. I do most of my blogging at school. And trust me! Iblog is better.

    http://wordpress.com/features/ <<< read the last part here man. It says:

    “Advertising

    To support the service we may occasionally show Google text ads on your blog, however we do this very rarely. In the future you’ll be able to purchase an upgrade to either turn the ads off or show your own ads and make money from your blog.”

    the ads are here too! the only difference is that at iblog they take them away is you ask. here you have to pay for it!!!

  8. dragonshensi said,

    Make money from your blog! I wonder. You know, instead of driving me away from wordpress, you’re kinda drawing us to it.

  9. James said,

    they have that feature on Iblog too!

  10. dragonshensi said,

    Why do you care if ‘mI in iblog or not. No body even visits my other two sites and the other two sites look way cooler here.

  11. James said,

    cause I…I…I like your site….there I said it!

Leave a Reply

