S.S.B.B. Old Stages Made New

January 7, 2008 at 2:50 pm (Video Games)

  

In case you weren’t familiar with my old site, I am highly looking forward to the new release of Super Smash Bros. Brawl when it comes out on February 10. And thanks to the great site Super Smash Bros. DOjo, I can keep up with the latest news and updates on the game before it’s released in about a month. I am so excited for this game, and thanks to the addition of some my favorite stages from Melee, it is sure to make the game even better. The old to new stages include Yoshi’s Island, Onett, Corneria, The Temple,

2 Comments

  1. The James said,

    Cool! Steven and I have that game reserved!!! FEBUARY 10TH!!!

  2. earlman27 said,

    I’ve got a $50 Best Buy card with this game written all over it, and I don’t think there’s that much sense of urgency there, I mean, who buys video games at Best Buy? The last game I bought there was Twilight Princess, which is awesome.

Leave a Reply

