Could You Be Monk’s Assistant?

January 12, 2008 at 6:11 pm (Weapons of Mass Enjoyment)

A really cool quiz that I found recently, Could You Be Monk’s Assistant? is a quiz…that sees if you could be Monk’s assitant. Answer 10 questions, and it will judge you based on your charecteristics represented in your answers and if you could be Monk’s Assistant. I took it, and they said I’d be too nurturous, you take it, and let me know what your results were. Click here to take the quiz.

2 Comments

  1. The James said,

    It told me I was to nurturing. It said I would spend to much time trying to fix him and would explode. (or something to that effect)

  2. me said,

    this is a hoax. I just put in all the “mean choices, and it said that i was simpathetic!

Leave a Reply

