It’s A Blizzard Man!!!

January 16, 2008 at 10:29 pm (Weapons of Mass Enjoyment)

 These guys are the devil!!!

Okay, where I am now, there is basically a blizzard coming. There is snow falling from the sky flake after flake, and as I always say, my favorite thing to fall out of the sky (besides money) is snow. It’s absolutely beautiful, and I’m going to try to get it sent in to the news. My videos, that is. I totally did the Cloverfield style-shot. As far as seeing you guys (James and DS) again, I don’t know if I will, because this is the storm of the century. Stay in your homes, and if you see a man on a dogsled with 7 snow dogs and you hear 3 bell chimes, you know it’s me, coming to the rescue. Be safe.

8 Comments

  1. The James said,

    dude! it is not thee blizzard of the century! It has stopped snowing and it is melting. It may start back soon but we will probably be at school tomorrow.

    I hope they do let school out though because I hate government and English classes….but then again I LOVE drama and jounalism….hmmm….I am so confused and conflicted….oh, well! What will be, will be!

  2. earlman27 said,

    I know, I just thought it would be funny to do a fake snow thing like this, at the time of the post it was continuously piling on, and I wasn’t sure. I’ll probably take it down later.

  3. The James said,

    lol…we had school today…

  4. The James said,

    HEY! YOU HAVE NO CATEGORY SECTION IN YOUR SIDEBAR!!!

  5. earlman27 said,

    Thanks for pointing that out.

  6. Hashmeer said,

    By “Cloverfield-style,” do you mean “shaking the camera like I’ve got a palsy?” And if you’re gonna have the Ice Climbers, at least put them some place snowy, not Delfino freaking Plaza.

  7. earlman27 said,

    Yea, I meant the shaky camera style. That was the first image i found on the dojo, don’t judge me for mistakes I made a year ago.

  8. The James said,

    horay for past mistakes!!!

Leave a Reply

