Hannah Communist Montana

February 4, 2008 at 9:04 am (Music)

Yea, it’s true. It may be because I’m a guy, but I honestly don’t understand why people obsess about Hannah Montana so much. That and why people watch dog shows in entirety. Anyway, you may have noticed that little girls across America adore Hannah Montana, and spend hundreds on all of the millions of pieces of merchandise. Not that I have anything against her, it just seems really really obsessive. The new one-week only concert movie of Hannah Montana opened in theaters last weekend, and dominated. You know Hannah Montana must use $1000 bills as napkins! Like I said, I have nothing against Hannah Montana, but it’s just a little strange at times seeing Hannah Montana this or Hannah Montana that anytime I turn on the TV. She’s kinda like the modern day Beatles. Well, at least in 20 years I’ll be able to tell my children (No comments from DS) I lived in the Hannah Montana era.

6 Comments

  1. whatigotsofar said,

    When push comes to shove, Disney knows how to make money. Right now its Hannah Montana. Before her it was Lizzie Maguire. Remember, Disney markets the product, not the person. Where’s Hillary Duff today? Same place Ms. Cyrus will be in three years.

  2. The James said,

    I couldn’t agree more dude…except for that last part

  3. earl said,

    Ha ha ha that’s really funny, never come here again.

  4. dragonshensi said,

    That’s mean earl.

  5. The James said,

    Who should never come here again? Me or WhatIgotsofar?

    What did he/me say?

  6. earl said,

    Has anyone here ever heard of a joke?

Leave a Reply

