If You Don’t See Me Again…

March 7, 2008 at 6:47 am (Video Games, Weapons of Mass Enjoyment)

I would just like to let you guys know that if you guys don’t read a post from me in a while, it means I have been swept up in the awesomeness of Brawl. The next post you will read after Saturday will probably be my review (Here’s a Hint-It will probably get a 10). James, be careful in Florida, everyone with a Wii, enjoy the awesomeness of Brawl, I’ll post again tomorrow or after Brawl.

1 Comment

  1. The James said,

    I will, thanks. The game is gonna be so awesome….it will be waiting for me when I get home.

Leave a Reply

