Heroes Season 2 BoxArt

May 17, 2008 at 9:39 am (DVD, Television)

Heroes Season 2 will soon be available on DVD. I was unsure if the second season would retail by itself or just be added in with Season 3 considering it was only 11 episodes. The 1 disc set will include all 11 episodes (listed below) along with (hopefully) special features, however not much has been said, I just now found this boxart. You can be sure however, I will post the newest information on it when it becomes available and when it is humanly possible. I am actually kinda disappointed with the boxart, I was expecting something along the lines of Season 1’s set, but the boxart is kinda swanky. The set will be available for purchase on August 26, 2008, along with both seasons on Blu-Ray. I’ll pick it up whenever it comes out. Below is a list of the episodes. Click on the boxart above to make larger.

  • Four Months Later
  • Lizards
  • Kindred
  • The Kindness of Strangers
  • Fight or Flight
  • The Line-This is where the episodes got back to greatness
  • Out of Time
  • Four Months Ago
  • Cautionary Tales
  • Truth and Consequences
  • Powerless-Best Episode of the Season

 

11 Comments

  1. twisted dragonshensei said,

    I’m starting to think you’re obsessed with Heroes.

  2. earlman27 said,

    Why?

  3. twisted dragonshensei said,

    Just about all your posts consist of Heroes,Scrubs, or Earl.

  4. earlman27 said,

    Not really.

  5. The James said,

    I searched heroes on here & got 69 results. and you do post a LOT of scubs & Earl stuff.
    btw, plz stop IMing me Scrubs videos.

  6. twisted dragonshensei said,

    Thank you James.

  7. earlman27 said,

    Woop de do. I can do that if I want. I could put up 500 posts about Heroes or Scrubs, it’s my site. Besides, I have nearly 300 posts, and Heroes is awesome, which makes for about 3/4 of my argument.

  8. The James said,

    awesome is a matter of perspective. Don’t be so defensive

  9. earlman27 said,

    I have to be defensive when i’m being attacked. I know I don’t have an obsession James.

  10. twisted dragonshensei said,

    sure you don’t.It’s not bad to have an obsession(depending on what it is. Like a *cough*girl*cough* or something like that).It’s just bad you won’t admit it and lie.

  11. The James said,

    Yeah!

    Dude, we are not attacking you. You are just being to defensive.

    You are the one who brought the topic up to me in the 1st place.

    Earl: Gage thinks I’m obsessed with Heroes

    James: you have 9 gates in 15 (Off topic…we were talking about music bounce when you brought it up)
    James: you are
    Earl: I am not

    See…. You brought it up, then you got defensive. I have my views and you have yours.

    You think you are right because it is your mind and you know what goes on inside of it.

    I think I am write because I have a clear perspective (I am not in your mind, therefore, I am not bias) and base my belief on the evidence at hand.

    But, I am not gonna change my view, and you are not gonna change yours. So lets just drop it. Ok?

Leave a Reply

