Top Ten Adventures Indiana Jones Probably Won’t Go On

May 23, 2008 at 8:05 am (Movies, Top Ten)

With the release of the newest Indiana Jones this weekend, here are some ideas for 10 Indiana Jones adventures that will probably never happen. I’m warning you, the below ideas will give you multiple JD moments. It took me 5 hours to do this post. 
  1. Indiana Jones and the Late Fee
  2. Indiana Jones Goes Back to School
  3. Indiana Jones meets Han Solo
  4. Indiana Jones P.I.
  5. Indiana Jones and the Unwanted Child (I’m Looking at you Shia Lebouf)
  6. Indiana Jones 5
  7. Indiana Jones And the New Wardrobe
  8. Indiana Jones and the Third Deathstar
  9. Indiana Jones Meets Tom Selleck: The Original Indiana Jones (I’m Blowing your mind with Indy Trivia)
  10. Indiana Jones Find the Ark of the Covenant…Again. What, Nazis again?

 

10 Comments

  1. The James said,

    lol

    That is really funny

    Indiana Jones and the Unwanted Child (I’m Looking at you Shia Lebouf)!!!! 😆

    I laughed till I stopped

  2. twisted dragonshensei said,

    Uhm…….okay?

  3. earlman27 said,

    I thought they were funny.

  4. earlman27 said,

    (It was a joke)

  5. gheymedia said,

    Actually Indy 5 is possibly on the cards…they have to do something to fix Indy 4!!

  6. earlman27 said,

    No, in an interview George Lucas himself said they had no plans of doing Indy 5, hadn’t even considered it. I’m not saying it’s not a possibility, but that George Lucas said that.

  7. nolanator said,

    I would still like them to make a fifth one.

  8. Daniel's Critical Corner said,

    LOL ! How about “Indiana Jones and the Nursing Home of No Return” ?

  9. earlman27 said,

    Thank you very much Daniel, I try to get as many lols as possible.

  10. The James said,

    Indiana Jones Vs. Han Solo: the deathmatch

Leave a Reply

