My Name is Earl Season 3 DVD Boxart

May 24, 2008 at 7:44 pm (DVD, Television)

Amazon.com has released the boxart for the third season of My Name is Earl on DVD. It will be released on September 23rd later this year, just two days before the next season premieres. The set will include all 22 episodes, including-

 

  • My Name is Inmate 28301-096 Parts 1 and 2
  • The Gangs of Camden County
  • The Frank Factor
  • Creative Writing
  • Frank’s Girl
  • Our Other Cops is On Parts 1 and 2
  • Randy in Charge (…Of Our Days and our Nights)
  • Midnight Bun
  • Burn Victim
  • Early Release
  • Bad Earl
  • I Won’t Die with A Little Help From My Friends
  • Stole A Motorcycle
  • No Heads and A Duffel Bag
  • Killerball
  • Love Octagon
  • Girl Earl
  • Camdenites Parts 1 and 2
The set looks pretty good (besides the boxart which doesn’t look too good to me), I might/might not pick this one up, I haven’t really committed to collecting the series, although I do own Season 2. The boxart is available as a thumbnail above.

 

4 Comments

  1. accidentalsexiness said,

    Thanks for this! I love Earl!

  2. earlman27 said,

    No problem accidentalsexiness.

  3. twisted dragonshensei said,

    Are you that desperate for comments you would approve names like that?

  4. The James said,

    lol….he is desperate indeed 😉

Leave a Reply

