The Earl’s Blog Part 3 SUMMER EXPLOSION

May 24, 2008 at 12:22 pm (Movies, Television, Video Games, Weapons of Mass Enjoyment)

 

This is actually kinda feels strange to say, but I am actually really looking forward to this year’s summer. It’s probably one of the biggest summers…ever. Because I am the nice person I am, I’m going to help you out this summer and help make it a good summer for you too, because I’m a nice guy. I’ll fill you in on all the best things to do during the summer, the best movies coming out, the best video games, the best tv, the best attractions, all the great stuff you want to know, if you’ll just drop me a comment. That is, I’ll try to get all of those things in. I will try. You can expect plenty of videos, trailers, and more in the coming posts. 

1 Comment

  1. The James said,

    Cool…

Leave a Reply

