Harvey Dent/Two Face Revealed

May 25, 2008 at 6:39 am (Movies)

Below is a link to a jpeg of what Harvey Dent is rumored to look like in his villain form after a tragic “face-schmelting” (Austin Powers Joke) accident. As you can see above the Two-Face from Batman Forever was a little…More flamboyant, portrayed by Tommy Lee Jones. Dent is believed to make the transition to this beast in the movie during a scene showed in the trailer where he is face-down in a pool of what I thought was liquor, but is believed to be some sort of acid or easily flammable liquid (As seen above). According to Wikipedia-

“In the film, Dent becomes a murderous vigilante — rather than an outright criminal — following his disfigurement, and director Christopher Nolan explained this was done to emphasize the differences and parallels between him and Batman.”

I warn you, the image below is very graphic, too graphic for me considering the first time I saw it I exited out of all my windows scared to death. I am starting to wonder if this movie could be too intense for younger children. So click on the link below, if you dare. I personally might get sick during the movie. Or run out screaming.

h ttp://www.wrrv.com/musicallmorning/graphics/twoface.jpg 

6 Comments

  1. twisted dragonshensei said,

    warn you, the image below is very graphic, too graphic for me considering the first time I saw it I exited out of all my windows scared to death.Baby.

  2. nolanator said,

    Two-Face has no chance of being the best villain compared to The Joker(Ledger’s version)

  3. earlman27 said,

    Oh no, I never said that, I’m just saying that Christopher Nolan’s take on this (not to mention the entire series is very interesting. The Joker will be the main attraction and possibly the best part of the film.

  4. The James said,

    what?! It is not scary. That was not even as intense as in episode 3, when anikin got pwned.

  5. twisted dragonshensei said,

    of course, a Star Wars reference.

  6. The James said,

    shut up

Leave a Reply

