MTV Movie Awards 2008 Winners

June 2, 2008 at 8:41 pm (Movies)

Last night, June 1st, 2008 MTV held its Movie Awards, and I thought it was of some remote interest, so I thought I would share the winners with you. If you honestly don’t care as I do with a lot of MTV programming (except watching people ruin their lives on dating shows), let me know and I’ll take it down. If you wanna see the other nominees and more on the show, click here

  • Best Movie-Transformers
  • Best Male Performance-Will Smith, I Am Legend
  • Best Female Performance-Ellen Page, Juno
  • Breakthrough Performance-Zac Efron, Hairspray
  • Best Comedic Performance-Johny Depp, Pirates 3
  • Best Villain-Johndy Depp, Sweeney Todd
  • Best Fight-Sean Faris vs. Cam Gigandet, Never Back Down
  •  Best Summer Movie So Far-Iron Man
5 Comments

  1. The James said,

    Breakthrough Performance-Zac Efron, Hairspray

    What the?!?!?!?!?!?!

  2. tasithoughts said,

    I agree with Iron Man

  3. earlman27 said,

    IDK, you should have known there’d be some questionable ones, this is the MTV AWARDS.

  4. earlman27 said,

    I absolutely loved Iron Man, it’s my favorite super hero movie ever, absolute thrill ride.

  5. nolanator said,

    This show was hilarious. I loved wacthing it.

Leave a Reply

