Going Postal-My Summertime Heroes Fix

July 8, 2008 at 6:07 pm (Television)

Thank you so much Tim Kring. A while back, the man himself confirmed a mini series of 3 webisodes entitled “Going Postal”. This is great news to me and any other Heroes fan who have been deprived of Heroes for the PAST 8 MONTHS. The mini series will follow a post man/mail man, Echo De Mille who lives a seemingly ordinary life, that is until he discovers his ability, which is where they would normally lose me, but seeing as if I haven’t seen a new episode or advancement in the cliffhanging storyline IN 8 MONTHS I don’t care. The mailman’s ability is that to emit noises that can kill. Once again, 8 MONTHS, I don’t care. Oh..now I get it…ECHO de Mille. I got ya. The three part series will begin this next monday, July 14, with the episode “A Nifty Trick”, and I promise if any of you messange me I will find you and destroy your computer. Thanks again Tim Kring. Below is the trailer for the mini series, see if you can notice a familiar, now EVIL character from the series.ย 

2 Comments

  1. twisted dragonshensei said,

    Can’t wait, too bad I’ll be in DisneyWorld and will miss it
    Try to find a way to put them on your site k?

  2. earlman27 said,

    Will do.

Leave a Reply

