My Name is Earl and The Office Boxarts

July 11, 2008 at 8:48 am (DVD, Television)

The most recent season of My Name is Earl, along with a complete collection of The Office Seasons 1-4 have made their way onto DVDActive. In the most recent season of My Name is Earl, Earl goes to jail, goes into a coma, and gets married, then alone again. In The Office…. Micheal is just Micheal…. I’ll let a quote help you out here- Below are the boxarts for the two. I am very satisfied with both collections’ artworks.

Michael: Every year, my sweet, sweet grandmother sends me a check on my birthday for fifty dollars. And lately, she has been sending me, like nine or ten checks a year…uh, as Nana starts to [points to his head]…but, I knew I should be saving it for something, I just didn’t know what I should be saving it for. And then I had an awakening: “Michael, buy a motorcycle.” So I put the money in my shoe and then I forgot about it until now.”

 

Leave a Reply

