Top Ten Favorite Superhero Movies of All Time

July 31, 2008 at 8:58 pm (Comics, Movies, Top Ten)

  

Well, I told you after my review of Iron Man that there would be another one of these later, after I had been able to see some of the other superhero offerings. Now that I have, I am ready to do a second edition. It’s also worth noting that next year there could be another one of these after some prequels if you know what I mean. I might also revise this and republish it after The Incredible Hulk comes on DVD.

  1. The Dark Knight
  2. Iron Man
  3. Spiderman 2
  4. Batman Begins
  5. Spiderman 1
  6. Spiderman 3
  7. Batman (1989)
  8. X Men 3: The Last Stand
  9. Hancock
  10. Fantastic Four
Leave a Reply

