Heroes VOLUME 4!

August 31, 2008 at 8:28 pm (Television)

Ā 

While I was looking up the picture for the next post on my site, I stumbled upon the name for the 4th Volume of Heroes. It’s worth noting that a volume in Heroes isn’t necessarily a season. Season 1 and Volume 1 were equal, so was #2. However, with Season 3, the season will be split into two volumes, two story arcs if you will. You can look at it like chapters in a book, which is one of the great things about Heroes. Zachary Quinto has said Villains will last 13 episodes, and the 4th Arc will last 12 episodes, according to Kring. Oh yea, just so you know, the arc is called Fugitives. What will this imply for the Heroes? For the Villains yet to be introduced? I guess we’ll just have to find out! Heroes: Villains is set to premiere September 22nd, with a one hour clip show (The Butterfly Effect), followed by the first episode (The Second Coming).

9 Comments

  1. earlman27 said,

    Yes I know it’s 3 Heroes post in a row, it’s my site, get over it.

  2. earlman27 said,

    I HAVENT HAD ANY HEROES IN 9 MONTHS!!!!

  3. The James said,

    and you call me obsessed!

  4. twisted dragonshensei said,

    why is a Harrisson Ford movie poster on here?

  5. earlman27 said,

    My second favorite tv show was ripped away from me 9 months ago, and the glowing box with the moving pictures has taunted me for months. I am so ready for this new season.

    Also, the harrison ford movie poster is there because it’s for the movie “The Fugitive”. Volume 4 is called “Fugitives”.

  6. twisted dragonshensei said,

    where’s a drum roll when you need one. And a guy that says,”Several Bad Puns Later”

  7. nolanator said,

    I don’t care for Heroes, so this isn’t great news to me.

  8. earlman27 said,

    I know you don’t like Heroes Nolan, that’s old news to me.

    I know, it is a lame pun, but I wanted to put something in there.

  9. The James said,

    put in a headless chicken…it has symbolic refrences to the maening of pi…or something to that effect

Leave a Reply

