Heroes: Villains Promo Art

September 6, 2008 at 7:20 pm (Pictures, Television)

Below are a few shots of the promos for the upcoming premiere of Villains for Heroes.

   

    

   

I love how they try to make Angela and Ando look as intimidating and cool as the others. In other Heroes news, the second graphic novel collection for season 2 will be finally released in November. Yes, I know there have been a lot of Heroes-themed posts lately, and it’s even starting to annoy me. I might start doing the countdown two items at once to alleviate. Plus, I will have a “The Way Earl Sees It” coming in soon!

1 Comment

  1. marcuszalmon said,

    Dude I love these promo arts. They’re so fantasic!

Leave a Reply

