Disneyworld Suggestions? Anyone? Anyone?…Bueller?

October 5, 2008 at 1:28 pm (Weapons of Mass Enjoyment)

Well, this is definitely going to be an epic week. As mentioned in my previous post, this upcoming week is Homecoming at my high school, and it is going to be a-w-e-s-o-m-e! Sorry, I hang out with a cheerleader. Anywho, not only this week, but this Saturday I am leaving out for the happiest place on Earth, Disneyworld! Don’t worry, I’ll be back in a week. This will be my second time to go, the first being way back in 2004. I also know that a lot of you guys including DS, Nolan, and James, have visited Disneyworld very recently. So, I figured it would be a good idea to get your input on what rides, attractions, things of the like that I should be SURE to visit. Any and all input will be appreciated. Thanks.

4 Comments

  1. dragonshensi said,

    No offense Earl, but I’m so sick of hearing about HER!Not only do I have t put up with that at school, now it seems I’m going have to deal with it online. And if you want to know what to do in DisneyWorld, visit Nolanator’s site. Uh, hello?He has whole posts dedicated to that stuff.

  2. The James said,

    1st of all SHE is evil

    2nd of all vist

    – the star wars ride
    – anything 3d
    – the pirate ride (have not been on it yet, but I want to)
    – in epcot, they have a place showcasing new technologies and it is AWESOME (I got to ride a moped)
    – the star wars ride

  3. earlman27 said,

    I just want short bulletized pointers like James did.

  4. nolanator said,

    Actually, I have only done the Magic Kingdom at Disney. Most of the posts were about Universal.

Leave a Reply

