I AM THE JOKER!!!

October 6, 2008 at 2:58 pm (Weapons of Mass Enjoyment)

To those of you who don’t see me every day, today was the first day of our Homecoming at our high school, and I was the brave soul to be the Joker. I woke up later than I wanted to this morning at around 6:30, planning to get my makeup and clothes ready early. The makeup went on incredibly easily, and worked way better than I thought it would. I received several comments at school and some great feedback for my nerditude. Below are some of the pictures I took throughout the day. 

   

  

8 Comments

  1. dragonshensi said,

    that was a great day. I was Two-Face, Steven was Penguin, Colt was Ozzy Osbourne, James was some mutant jedi thing.

  2. dragonshensi said,

    Kenda was hot.O Right!Giggidy giggidy goo!

  3. earlman27 said,

    I’m so glad noone reads my site.

  4. nolanator said,

    You look good and so does DS.

  5. earlman27 said,

    Thanks. I assume you meant that in the most heterosexual way possible.

  6. The James said,

    I was not a mutant jedi! I was a sith!

    why was there no pics of the SITH costume?

  7. earlman27 said,

    Because this isn’t about you, this is about me.

  8. nolanator said,

    Joker is better than Sith.

Leave a Reply

