Watchmen Clips

February 21, 2009 at 12:17 am (Movies, Video)

Probably my most anticipated movie coming up right now is Watchmen, the movie adaptation of the Alan Moore graphic novel 20 years in the making. I am in full-hype for this film, and have already pre-ordered my tickets for the Friday showing. But to keep James and DS happy and not annoyed with my mini Watchmen obsession, I’m trying to not talk about it and keep my hype down. So, here are some clips to hold us over for 2 more weeks.

Dr. Manhattan Can’t Be Everywhere At Once-

The Riot-

Rooftop Rescue-

A Lunatic-

Rorshach’s Escape-

Smartest Man on the Cinder-

Superman Exists-

Don’t Leave Me-

Leave a Reply

