OFF TO CYC!!!

February 27, 2009 at 9:00 am (Weapons of Mass Enjoyment)

As I am writing this, I am getting prepared (and am in quite a rush) to make my way up to Gatlinburg, Tennessee for a really great conference I go to every year, CYC, or Challenge Youth Conference. This is why I’m not at school today. I will miss all of you guys, and hope to see you all when I get back, back to the warmth of southern middle Tennessee and all of my annoying and non-annoying teachers, along with all my annoying/non-annoying friends. As always, I will leave you guys with a great video to watch until I get back. Hope to see you all Monday.

1 Comment

  1. The James said,

    SO THAT IS WHERE YOU ARE!

    Hashmeer and I were looking for you to tell you that if you did not come over to my house and play games with us, we would hurt you.

    BTW, it is supposed to snow here tomorrow…so forget about the warm south-middle TN…though I suppose it will still be warmer than Gatlinburg.

    Oh well, have fun!

Leave a Reply

