Observe and Report, Up, and Terminator: Salvation New Trailers

March 15, 2009 at 8:34 pm (Movies, Video)

Basically, I have three new favorite trailers. All of these trailers I saw in either Witch Mountain or Watchmen, and they all either blew me away or made me laugh my butt off. I am now looking forward to all three of these movies, thew new Seth Rogen comedy Observe and Report, the new sure-to-be-classic Up that I used to be unsure of, and the new action sequel, Terminator Salvation. 

Observe and Report-

Up-

Terminator:Salvation-

2 Comments

  1. nolanator said,

    Observe and Report looks funny, will rent. Up looks ok, wait to see on TV. Terminator Salvation looks awesome and I want to see it.

  2. earlman27 said,

    Observe and Report looks hilarious to me, I might end up going and seeing it.
    Up looks like it might be even better than WALL E.
    I need to watch the other Terminators.

Leave a Reply

