Repetitive Much? Repetitive Much?

June 5, 2009 at 3:38 pm (Weapons of Mass Enjoyment)

Yea, I know, I’ve been posting a lot of movie reviews lately and not a whole lot of rants or top ten lists or my general schtick. I’m sorry to whoever reads this, I’ve been very busy lately. Last week I was gone literally all week on a program, and I’ve been gone the past two days on a youth summit (which was incredibly awesome and way better than the first program. I got to rock climb and thankfully I made it all the way to the top! I also was given the opportunity to attend a formal dinner, tour some colleges (apparently Belmont had a debate lol), and have some great fun with my friends (bless their souls they had to spend 2 whole days with me lol). I also was able to explain the armrest principle and the concept of cancellation of tardiness. But I had an awesome time and am ready to get back to a fixed schedule and start working on some stuff personally and preparing for my Senior year. I am going to try to get some stuff posted on here including some big E3 news, some more movie reviews (Up and possibly The Taking of Pelham 1 2 3), my thoughts on armrests and the cancellation of tardiness (if you’re lucky enough) and some other general ramblings. Right now I’m totally beat, I just wanted all 4 of you that are reading this know that I am going to try to work harder at posting more stuff for you all to read and possibly enjoy.

3 Comments

  1. The James said,

    my thoughts on armrests and the cancellation of tardiness

    ….I MUST KNOW!!!

  2. earlman27 said,

    I can and will make a post on those so that you can experience the idiocracy.

  3. The James said,

    hurray for idiocracy!!!

Leave a Reply

