Zombieland Trailer, Jurassic Park Translation, and Ocarina Of Time Dance

June 20, 2009 at 8:14 pm (Video, Weapons of Mass Enjoyment)

This is just one of those times where I find a bunch of awesome vids and decide to share them with you all. Recently I found this on Wikipedia and I thought it looked cool, but there was no trailer. Lo and behold, now there IS a trailer, and I can’t wait to see it.

This is kinda ridiculous funny, but that still means it’s funny. Turns out the dinosaurs weren’t trying to hurt us after all!

This last one might disturb you a little bit, but I thought it was pretty funny as a different take on a Zelda theme song.

2 Comments

  1. darkcloak said,

    The Zombieland trailer looks funny. I might join u on seeing it. The Jurassic Park thing was hilarious

  2. earlman27 said,

    I thought of you instantly when I saw that on Attack of the Show in a non-gay way. Yea Zombieland will be freaking sweet.

Leave a Reply

